Home / Squad

Real Club Deportivo Mallorca

  • Goalkeepers: Jesús Cabrero
  • Defenders: Kasim Adams, Tobias Henneböle, Joan Oriol, Edu Campabadal, Biel Company, Ion Ansotegi, Antonio Raillo
  • Midfielders: Héctor Yuste, Álex Vallejo, Damià Sabater, Diogo Salomão, Juan Domínguez
  • Attackers: Brandon Thomas, Lago Júnior, Pol Roigé, Óscar Díaz, Coro

* squad subject to change dependent upon contract renewals

RCD Mallorca B will return for preseason in mid-July.
This page will be updated with the latest squad around that time.